Alejandro.Alumbreros 262.818.3564 piano3842@yahoo.com classical
Neal Bardele 414.774.7741 nealb@ameritech.net jazz,pop,praise&worship
Ann Basten 262.510.1012 abasten@wi.rr.com classical,ped(p),Pewaukee
Adam Baus 414.698.6637 thetravelingpianoman@gmail.com pop,MT,ped.(p)
Matthew Bergey 262.573.1896 matthewbergey1770@gmail.com classical,opera,cocktail
Craig Bodoh 414.460.3253 timeman@earthlink.net organ,piano,liturgical
David Bonofiglio 262.617.3811 dmbonofiglio@gmail.com all
Bill Bravener 262.695.4960(h)920.988.6708(c) bravenerb@aol.com classical
Neil Bubke 414.331.2691 nbubke@umcwfb.org classical,MT,pop
Mark Carlstein 262.569.6503(h)414.774.3630×258(w) larkcarlstein@sbcglobal.net classical,pop
LaRita Craft 574.903.3834 laritacraft@gmail.com classical,instr.,ped.(p)
Lou Cucunato 414.587.8587 louis.cucunato@gmail.com jazz,pop,classical
Dan Dance 414.708.8183 cddance@me.com jazz,pop
Mark Davis 414.350.5047 markdavismusic@yahoo.com jazz,pop
Jayme Dawicki 414.531.5880 jayme@jaymedawicki.com all
Martha Galvin 414.963.9659 galvinmartha@gmail.com ped.(p),accompanying
Kerry Hart 262.332.9330 kerhart5@yahoo.com all,singer
Paul Helm 414.737.3989 phelm@wi.rr.com popular,MT,MD,singer
Kayme Henkel  414.699.3245 kaymehenkel@yahoo.com classical,opera,coach
Elna Hickson 414.351.5299 ehickson@wi.rr.com all
Bill Hindin 212.222.7755 bill@williamhindin.com all,arranger
Michelle Hynson 262.242.3472 michellehynson@gmail.com classical,pop,ped.(p/v)
Stefanie Jacob 414.961.7345 jacob.tisdel@pobox.com classical
Jamie Johns 414.573.4666 jj@jjplays.com all
Diane Kachelmeier 262.242.1904 classical
Donna Kummer 414.807.4915 kummer@arcfile.com pop,MT,MD
Jayne Latva 262.782.5899 jl16935@yahoo.com classical,opera,+organ
Abby Lorenz 414.350.8713 abbylorenz@wi.rr.com all,Oconomowoc,+organ
Amanda McFall 414.779.0456 mcfallam@gmail.com all
Brian Myers 414.202.8873 bmyers26@gmail.com MT,MD, singer, ped.(v)
Emi Okumura 310.893.4568 eokumura@u.rochester.edu classical,ped.(p)
Ruben Piirainen 414.232.4643 jrubenp@yahoo.com classical,MT,opera
Maggie Rebers 262.442.7777 maggie_rodewald@yahoo.com classical,accomp.
Alissa Rhode 414.218.9373 alissarhode@me.com all,singer/songwriter
Alyssa Roberts 414.258.7344 rar@wi.rr.com classical
Jose Miguel Sanchez 262.527.0334 jos_mus_7@hotmail.com primarily organ
Jeff Schaetzke 414.416.7069 shatz5@earthlink.net MD,MT,coach,pop
Colleen Schmitt 414.861.1405 cococolleen2001@yahoo.com MT
Sam Steffke 262.797.9355(h)414.774.8903(w) SamSteffke@me.com jazz,pop
Addy Stoiber 414.587.7874 astoiber@gmail.com all
Stephen Swedish 414.588.2409 stevepiano@hotmail.com classical,coach
David Sytkowski 608.695.1035 davidsytkowski@gmail.com classical,coach,MT,opera
Paula Tillen 312.622.8087 ptillen@gmail.com all,ped.(v/p),composer
Anne Van Deusen 414.379.5666 avandeusen@wi.rr.com all
Carolyn Wehner 414.412.3788 clwtunes@aol.com singer/pianist
Jack Forbes Wilson 414.964.5832 JackForbesWilson@aol.com cabaret,pop,MT
Chris Wszalek 414.379.7926 cpwszalek@gmail.com classical,MT
Matthew Zembrowski 414.526.1722 mjz6984@gmail.com MT,composer,lyricist
Sarah Zietlow 608.385.5177 sarah.zietlow@gmail.com all

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>