Pianist Directory

Alejandro.Alumbreros 262.818.3564 piano3842@yahoo.com classical
Neal Bardele 414.774.7741 nealb@ameritech.net jazz/pop/praise&worship
Ann Basten 262.510.1012 abasten@wi.rr.com classical/ped/Pewaukee
Matthew Bergey 262.573.1896 matthewbergey1770@gmail.com classical/opera/cocktail
Craig Bodoh 414.460.3253 timeman@earthlink.net organ/piano/liturgical
Rory Bolton 608.434.4202 rbolt543@gmail.com all
David Bonofiglio 262.617.3811 dmbonofiglio@gmail.com all
Bill Bravener 920.988.6708 bravenerb@aol.com classical
Neil Bubke 414.331.2691 nbubke@umcwfb.org classical/MT/pop
Ryan Cappleman 414.248.4124 Rcappleman@shorewood.k12.wi.us
MT/pop/folk
Mark Carlstein 262.569.6503 larkcarlstein@sbcglobal.net classical/pop
Brandon Covelli 818.643.1774 brandon.covelli@gmail.com all
LaRita Craft 574.903.3834 laritacraft@gmail.com classical/instr/ped
Dan Dance 414.708.8183 cddance@me.com jazz/pop
Mark Davis 414.350.5047 markdavisjazz@gmail.com jazz/pop
Jayme Dawicki 414.531.5880 jayme@jaymedawicki.com all
Drew Donica 815.216.8939 drewdonica@outlook.com all
Amanda Draheim 414.779.0456 mcfallam@gmail.com all
Martha Galvin 414.491.4978 galvinmartha@gmail.com classical/MT/choral/opera
Kerry Hart 262.332.9330 kerrybieneman@gmail.com all/singer
Joseph Hauer 920.277.7401 joseph.hauer@nyu.edu all
Paul Helm 917.770.4646 phelm@wi.rr.com pop/MT/MD/singer
Kayme Henkel  414.699.3245 kaymehenkel@yahoo.com classical/opera/coach
Elna Hickson 414.351.5299 ehickson@wi.rr.com all
Bill Hindin 212.222.7755 bill@williamhindin.com all/Finale
Michelle Hynson 262.242.3472 michellehynson@gmail.com classical/pop/ped(p/v)
Stefanie Jacob 414.961.7345 jacob.tisdel@pobox.com classical
Jamie Johns 414.573.4666 jjohns1304@gmail.com all
Julie Johnson 262.549.4563 juliemake4ever@gmail.com MT/church/ped.
Diane Kachelmeier 262.242.1904 classical
Donna Kummer 414.807.4915 aubwon@gmail.com pop/MT/MD
Jayne Latva 262.782.5899 jl16935@yahoo.com classical/opera/organ
Abby Lorenz 414.350.8713 abbylorenz@wi.rr.com all/Oconomowoc/organ
Mark Mrozek 414.238.4019 btwtheband@gmail.com all/therapy
Brian Myers 414.202.8873 bmyers26@gmail.com MD/songwriter/cocktail
Emi Okumura 310.893.4568 eokumura@u.rochester.edu classical/ped
Ruben Piirainen 414.232.4643 jrubenp@yahoo.com classical/MT/opera
Maggie Rebers 262.442.7777 maggie_rodewald@yahoo.com classical/chamber/cocktail/ped
Alissa Rhode 414.218.9373 alissarhode@me.com all/singer/songwriter
Alyssa Roberts 414.258.7344 rar@wi.rr.com classical
Josh Robinson 262.818.4813 jrobinsonmusic@yahoo.com all
Jeff Schaetzke 414.416.7069 Jschaetzke@firststage.org MD/MT/coach/pop
Kristin Sponcia 651.503.9862 kristin.sponcia@gmail.com jazz/pop/worship/vocalist
Sam Steffke 262.797.9355 SamSteffke@me.com jazz/pop
Stephen Swedish 414.588.2409 stevepiano@hotmail.com classical/coach
Paula Tillen 312.622.8087 ptillen@gmail.com all/ped(v/p)/composer
Anne Van Deusen 414.379.5666 annopiano@att.net all
Carolyn Wehner 414.412.3788 clwtunes@aol.com singer/pianist
Chris Wszalek 414.379.7926 cpwszalek@gmail.com classical/MT
Matthew Zembrowski 414.526.1722 mjz6984@gmail.com MT/composer/lyricist
Sarah Zietlow 608.385.5177 sarah.zietlow@gmail.com all
Real Time Analytics